Is Yoo Ah In in a relationship?

Video: KBS Entertainment Relay – Diadora Photoshoot

 

 

Actor Yoo Ah In hinted that he might be in a relationship.

On the January 14th installment of KBS 2TV’s ‘Entertainment Relay’, the set of the pictorial shoot of the star to watch in 2012, Yoo Ah In, was revealed.

Yoo Ah In was asked on the program if he is dating. Then Yoo Ah In hesitated for a moment then said, “I don’t know” creating an odd atmosphere. Yoo Ah In was all smiles.

Then Yoo Ah In also confessed, “I did always have a girlfriend” but when asked again if he has a girlfriend, “I don’t know if I have (a girlfriend) now but always did” avoiding answering the question. It really drew attention that Yoo Ah In, who is known for his honesty seemed shy and not able to answer the question.

On the same installment, Yoo Ah In was asked about the fact that he makes statements with conviction and he shared, “I would have to think about it very carefully but I try my best to say enough of what I want to say.”

 

So proud!

 

Source: Kpopfever, video: Johndoe097

Leave a Reply

