Yoo Ah-in admits, “I don’t know Shin Se Kyung’s nor Yuri’s number”

Yoo Ah-in admits, “I don’t know Shin Se Kyung’s nor Yuri’s number”

Yai_featured

Yoo Ah In, who starred in SBS ‘Fashion King‘, admitted, “I don’t know Shin Se Kyung nor Yuri’s number“, during an interview with Osen.

 

When asked if he was close to the other actors on set, Yoo Ah In answered, “We were close enough to just drink and hang out right after shoots, but that’s all.”

 

He then added, “Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to keep in touch with any of the actors in ‘Fashion King’. Honestly, I don’t even know Yuri and Shin Se Kyung’s numbers.”

 

Yoo Ah In revealed a bit about his personality as he stated,

“I don’t contact other actors for personal reasons… I’m the type that has a hard time becoming close with people.”

 

He also admitted, “I think I have a hard time approaching other actors. But on the other hand, the other actors probably think that I am hard to approach as well.”

 

You’re a true introvert but we still love YOO!

 

Source: Allkpop

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Yoo Ah-in admits, “I don’t know Shin Se Kyung’s nor Yuri’s number””
  1. sweetgodzilla says:

    Yoo Ah-in admits, “I don’t know Shin Se Kyung’s nor Yuri’s number” but I know Shin Se Kyung’s twitter. and we follow each other. Gotcha!! hee hee hee

Leave a Reply

