Sik Online Today! Yoo Ah In Twitter Update 2012.08.06 And Translation

Great MOONday for SIKseekers!

 

Today around 11.46 am KST Yoo Ah In popped up on twitter to give us some lines! Just when I thought about his last tweets! This time he gives a cheerful funny tweet and I’m happy about it ^_^

 

 

One of our SIKseekers @Kimchamuichan (Jamie) has kindly translated the tweet for us πŸ˜€ YAY!

 

Here’s the translation:

“Curling and styling my hair is stressing me out. It’s so hard that even with tornado it probably won’t budge. Style, what style. I’m grossed out by it. Shall I shave my head…kkk”

 

Jamie said that he’s probably sick of all that hair products in his hair! Could be true! Hahaha.. Thanks so much for the translation, Jamie!

 

After his tweet, Ain’s manager tweeted something about outdoor shooting in a hot day. I presume today they were in the middle of shooting, probably a CF. We just have to wait and see. The summer weather is too hot and bizarre recently. I think both of them are somehow affected by it. But I’m sure they can finish their job just fine πŸ™‚

 

Cheers!

 

Comments
5 Responses to “Sik Online Today! Yoo Ah In Twitter Update 2012.08.06 And Translation”
  1. KongYi says:

    I’m happy about his cheerful tweet,too.
    He’s probably having trouble with shooting because of hot weather and annoying styling, but I’m sure he’s doing well enough as you know, he’s professional~^^

  2. Furbabe says:

    Can you gurls imagine if Sik really shaved his head and going bald? XD πŸ˜€

  3. sikgongju says:

    This was fun to translate cos it wasn’t one of his more serious tweets and if it was, I couldn’t even translated it….He should tweet like this more often, light and fun^^

  4. Prim94 says:

    Lol.. so nice that he’s sharing his crack-pot moment with his fans πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Mr YOO! We always love you…….No matter with or without HAIR…..
    Thank you…Kimchamuichan (Jamie) & Furbabe…..xxx

Leave a Reply

