[PHOTOS & VIDEOS] Yoo Ah In Turns to Dolls for 2013 F/W I’M DAVID

Cute Yoo Ah In marionette!

 

Step aside, Ken! You too, Barbie! Sik doll is coming to town! Ladies, let’s grab the collection and play with the series of Sik Dolls this Fall/Winter season! 🙂

The pretties from I’M DAVID photos and the scanned photobook that we posted last Summer are back for the Autumn and Winter collections. To cheer up the gloomy weather and welcome the festive season, I’M DAVID presents their colorful and playful trademark on each photo with theme ‘Unplugged Boy’ which inspired by Yoo Ah In’s personality himself.  As I’M DAVID states in their photobook, Yoo Ah In has a pure spirit of a child with unplugged mind and got a witty smart energetic personality to boot. Yeah cheeky and playful pictorials are so YOO!

There’s a short Behind-The-Story article inside the photobook. This is what Yoo Ah In said about an ego,

“I think other people’s ego is as much as important as mine, because if I want to be understood too, I should understand them first. As a matter of fact, I’m overjoyed at affirming the sense of wholeness when I enact someone’s character.”

In most of these pictorials Yoo Ah In poses as if he’s a real doll, so REAL that he got mistaken for a doll that people wonder where to buy these Sik toys. Well, hello Basic House, I hope bulb lights on your head now! 😀

 

FIrst, check this awesome video out~ Yoo Ah In totally posing and moving like a puppet!

2013 F/W I’M DAVID Photoshoot “A Series of Toys”

No Strings attached!

2013 F/W I’M DAVID Photobook Catalog Video from manager nim~

I want!

Now let’s take a look at these witty, playfully notty sexy kiddo Yoo Ah In in the 2013 F/W I’M DAVID Collections/Official Pictorials~

 

And here goes the scanned photos galore taken from the 2013 F/W I’M DAVID Collection Photobook~

Utterly gorgeous “live Sik doll”! Check more photos, scanned pictures and screencaptures in our Facebook page in the album “I’M DAVID 2013 Project”!

Photos credit: DC YAI, Weibo

Comments
3 Responses to “[PHOTOS & VIDEOS] Yoo Ah In Turns to Dolls for 2013 F/W I’M DAVID”
  1. mpc226 says:

    One thing I can say…..he’s hot….really really hotttttttt

  2. Laura says:

    SO pretty!! I’d buy Sik doll if there’s ever! Love these pictorials + the concept!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] video from Yoo Ah In’s photoshoot for Winter collections which pictures we’ve posted HERE. Now here’s the video~ a very very cute […]



Leave a Reply

