Yoo Ah In is Nominated For Best Actor And Best Couple At The 2015 SBS Drama Awards + How to Sign Up

Yoo Ah In is nominated for Best Actor category and Best Couple category with Shin Se Kyung for their drama Six Flying Dragons at the 2015 SBS Drama Awards. Six Flying Dragons is nominated for Best Drama as well.

SBS quoted as saying early this month that they changed the award rules this year. Normally, only dramas which have done airing or completed 70% of the episodes could become the nominees. However, for this year, SBS changed the regulations by allowing dramas, which have broadcast half of their episodes or 50% of the episodes, to be nominated in the SBS Drama Awards this year. The reason being is simply to raise the competition. Therefore, Six Flying  Dragons is included in the nomination list.

Here are the complete nominees at the 2015 SBS Drama Awards 2015

Best Drama:
Mrs. Cop
High Society
Six Flying Dragons
Punch – Drama
Heard It Through the Grapevine
The Girl Who Sees Smells
The Village: Achiara’s Secret
Yong Pal
Hyde, Jekyll and I
My Heart Shines
The Time I Loved You
Family Outing
Midnight Diner
I Have a Lover
Divorce Lawyer in Love
Way to Go, Rose – Drama
The Return of Hwang Geum Bok
My Mother-in-law is My Daughter-in-law
Wonderful Neighbors
My fantastic funeral
Run Toward Tomorrow
Life Tracker Lee Jae-goo

Best Actor or Actress:
Kim Rae Won (“Punch – Drama”)
Kim Tae Hee (“Yong Pal”)
Kim Hyun Joo (“I Have a Lover”)
Soo Ae (“Mask”)
Shin Se Kyung (“Six Flying Dragons”, “The Girl Who Sees Smells”)
Yoo Ah In (“Six Flying Dragons”)
Jo Jae Hyun (“Punch – Drama”)
Joo Won (“Yong Pal”)
Joo Ji Hun (“Mask”)
Ji Jin Hee (“I Have a Lover”)

Best Couple (Vote for best couple on SBS website)
Yoo Ah In ♥ Shin Se Kyung (“Six Flying Dragons”)
Kim Tae Hee ♥ Joo Won (“Yong Pal”)
Lee Joon ♥ Go Ah Sung (“Heard It Through the Grapevine”)
Yoo Joon Sang ♥ Yoo Ho Jung (“Heard It Through the Grapevine”)
Hyung Sik ♥ Lim Ji Yeon (“High Society”)
Seong Joon ♥ UEE (“High Society”)
Ji Jin Hee ♥ Kim Hyun Joo (“I Have a Lover”)
Kim Rae Won ♥ Kim Ah Jong (“Punch – Drama”)
Joo Ji-hoon ♥ Soo Ae (“Mask”)
Lee Jin-wook ♥ Ha Ji Won (“The Time I Loved You”)
Hyu Bin ♥ Han Ji Min (“Hyde, Jekyll and I”)
Park Yoochun ♥ Sin Se Kyung (“The Girl Who Sees Smells”)

How to vote Yoo Ah In – Shin Se Kyung for Best Couple on SBS website:

Sign up here : https://member.sbs.co.kr/member/joinAgree.do

Signing up steps
Then it’s in English

After signing up, vote for best couple here:  http://program.sbs.co.kr/builder/voteEndView.do?pgm_id=22000008875&pgm_build_id=13406&pgm_mnu_id=40212&voteDiv=10000000049#

Voting period: Dec 22 to Dec 30

SBS Drama Awards red carpet & ceremony will be held on December 31st at 7pm KST

Source: SBS, Hancinema

One Response to “Yoo Ah In is Nominated For Best Actor And Best Couple At The 2015 SBS Drama Awards + How to Sign Up”
  1. Mari says:

    Thank you for the sign up guide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: